Toddler Story Time

Toddler Time will engage your child with stories, music, puppets, fingerplays, and other enriching activities.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Mar 24 2015 .
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Go to Account

Library Hours
Mon - Thurs, 9 am - 8 pm
Friday, 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm
Closed Sunday

Locate us @