Children

Toddler Story Time

Toddler Time will engage your child with stories, music, puppets, fingerplays, and other enriching activities.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Dec 02 2014 .
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time will delight your child with stories, music, dancing, and flannel board stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Dec 02 2014 .
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Play Date

Bring your child to the library for a play-date! There willbe toys and games to play along with books to read. Caregivers must be pre sent the entire time their child is at the library.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Syndicate content

Search the Catalog

Books, DVDs, audiobooks
music and more!

Go to Account

  RSS FEEDS
  Standard RSS iconNew Videos
  Standard RSS iconNew Books
  Standard RSS iconNew Audiobooks
  Standard RSS iconLatest Library News

 Research Databases:
     Magazines, Newspapers,
     Encyclopedias & more!

     Top Five Databases:

   > EBSCOHost Premier
   > Heritage Quest
   > All Data Auto Repair
   > Learning Express Library
   > Student Research Center 

     Places of Interest:

   > Book Clubs
   > Reader's Advisory
   > InterLibrary Loan 
   > Friends of the Library
   > KnowItNow 24x7

 

Playaways